"Conical flagpole with rotating banner arm 12m MAS Museum aan de Stroom"

MUSEUM AAN DE STROOM - Antwerp

"Conical flagpole with wall clamp for window use"

Place de la Monnaie - BRUSSELS

"Cylindrical flagples with rotating banner arm Tom & Co"

TOM & CO

Ecosmart Lift 100 vlaggenmasten

"Ecosmart 8m with vertical wall clamps Football Stadium FCB"

JAN BREYDELSTADION - Bruges

"Conical flagpole with rotating banner arm 12m MAS Museum aan de Stroom"

Museum aan de stroom - ANTWERP

"Cylindrical standard flagpole 6m for temporary use"

GOODYEAR- BRUSSELS

#1 in Flagpoles

Pole Position is the privileged starting place in a race. It is the place of the best qualified racer. Pole Position is also our name. A name that refers to our core business and our mission. Pole Position passionately develops and produces flagpoles and sign systems. In this field we have acquired a solid ‘Pole Position’ and we proudly defend this position.

Every 'Pole Position' flagpole is developed and produced in our factory in Belgium. Our position is unique. Of the few flagpole producers in Europe, we are the one with the longest tradition. Experience is one of our key assets. Our independency is also something that makes us unique. Nobody produces flagpoles for us. We believe it is more important to do things right, than turn to quick and cheap import solutions from the Far East or the former Soviet countries. It is the only way to guarantee the necessary quality. Quality is not a loose term for us and there is no quick way to “excellence”. Pole Position can count on a number of dedicated employees who all are indispensable for the production process. The unique Pole Position quality is the result of more than 35 years of passion, hunger for innovation and the drive to excel in everything that we do.

Higly VISIBLE

Pole Position also refers to the position that we want to give to the image of your company: a top position in terms of visibility. Flagpoles and flags remain an indispensable tool to reinforce and promote your image. Strategically placed, bathing in sunlight during the day or in spotlight during the night,… dynamic, stylish, noticeable,… durable, weather resistant,… The Pole Position products will effectively draw attention to your organization.

SMART products

To choose for Pole Position is to choose for solutions without compromises. Our products meet top quality standards in terms of aesthetics, use of material, durability as well as user friendliness,… Our vision has become rare. But we are convinced that this is the only way that leads to the result that your image deserves. Your unique ‘Pole Position’ is what motivates us every day to push the boundaries!

YOUR Pole Position

To choose for Pole Position is to choose for qualitative visibility. Our Pole Position products are only distributed via official dealers and the better sign companies. Contact us for the details of a distributor in your area.

Conical flagpole

The standard flagpole: quality & aesthetics united. A high quality finishing suitable for permanent use of flags.

More info

Cylindrical flagpole

Entry level flagpoles and accessories focusing on an excellent price-quality ratio.

More info

Ecological flagpole

Exceptional innovative characteristics. Quality prevails, with special attention user-friendliness, sustainability, design and the environment. The flagpoles from the Ecosmart series offer solutions for you and at an affordable price. Stand out and raise your visibility!

More info

News

Visit us at the Day of the Public Space

06/01/2017 - 21:57

On the 1st and 2nd of February the "Day of the Public Space" takes place at Brussels Expo. This is Belgium's most important trade show for companies active in urban street furniture. Pole Position will be present to show their complete flagpole collection. Visit us at Palace 1 - Stand 4.61. 

Read more

"mât cylindrique avec potence rotative"

TOM & CO

"mât cilindrique standard 6m "

GOODYEAR

"mât conique 12m avec potence rotative"

MUSEUM AAN DE STROOM - Anvers

"mât conique 12m avec potence rotative"

MUSEUM AAN DE STROOM - Anvers

Ecosmart Lift 100 vlaggenmasten

"Ecosmart Lift avec support murale verticale"

STADE JAN BREYDEL - Bruges

"mât conique avec support modèle de fenêtre"

PLACE DE LA MONNAIE - Bruxelles

#1 in Flagpoles

Pole Position veut dire qu'on se distingue dans ce qu'on fait: le développement des mâts de drapeaux et le hardware pour les sociétés de lettrage. On ne choisit pas simplement la façon la plus facile. On aimerait faire les choses bien, et donc par conséquent, tous desservit tout notre attention et dévouement.

Chaque mât de Pole Position est développé et produit dans notre usine en Belgique. Comme premier producteur de mâts de drapeaux en Belgique et comme un de rares producteurs d'ailleurs, on estime d'avoir établit pas mal d'expérience depuis plus de 40 années.

On croit que le plus important est de réaliser les choses de bien au lieu de les faire vite ou plus bon marché possible. Dans le contexte d'une industrie avec des copies de l'extrême Orient ou des pays de l'Est, notre approche est très rare. C'est le seul moyen de vous pouvoir garantir de la qualité. Il n'existe pas une voie rapide vers l'excellence. Chaque personne qui travaille à la société partage cette vision et est très dédié à ce qui lui fait.

Chaque mât de drapeau qu'on vous livre, on sait exactement qui a contribué à quelle étape du processus de production. Notre qualité est le résultat du innovation et optimisation il y plus de 40 années.

 

Higly VISIBLE

Pole Position représente également la positionnement positive de l'image de votre organisation. Sans doute il est inutile de vous convaincre de la valeur ajoutée de drapeaux et mât de drapeaux comme porteur média, en même temps gracieux (élégant) et dynamique mais surtout bien visibile et effectif. On aimerait bien contribuer à ça.   

 

SMART products

Vous n'acceptez pas de compromis: vous préférez un produit de première qualité dont la sélection de matériel et qualité se marient parfaitement. Les gens chez Pole Position travaillent depuis cet esprit qui est devenue plutôt rare. Innovation fait partie de notre ADN, pareillement que notre conviction résolu à la durabilité de nos produits. Contribuer à réaliser votre Pole Position de votre société est notre mission et motivation afin de pouvoir travailler pour vous !

 

YOUR Pole Position

Acheter les mâts Pole Position? Les produits Pole Position sont uniquement à la vente chez les revendeurs agrées ou les meilleurs sociétés de lettrage. Renseignez-vous afin de connaître les distributeurs dans votre région afin que vous puissiez démarrer avec votre société en Pole Position !

Mât conique

La référence: esthétique et solidité combinées. Une finition haute qualité pour une utilisation fixe.

Plus d'info

Mât cylindrique

Le standard des mâts cylindriques.

Plus d'info

Mât Ecologique

A la pointe du progrès. La qualité d'abord, avec une attention toute particulière concernant la facilité d'utilisation, la durabilité, le design et l'environnement.   Les mâts de drapeau dans la catégorie Ecosmart vous offrent des solutions toutes trouvées et abordables. Pour vous rendre particulier, et en bien !

Plus d'info

Bannière

La solution pour une présentation stylée de votre kakémono sur la façade ou sur un mât

Plus d'info

Actualités

Visitez-nous au salon de la Journée de l'Espace Public.

06/01/2017 - 21:45

Le 1er et 2ième février le salon de La Journée de l'Espace public se déroulera à Brussels Expo. Le salon professionnel et conférences: planification, aménagement, entretien et gestion de l'espace public. Comme chaque année Pole Position est présent avec toute la gamme de mâts de drapeaux. Visitez-nous au Palais 1 - Stand 4.61. 

Lire plus